Contact Us



If you'd like get in contact with us, please see our details below:

Address
WWF-Laos
House No. 39, Unit 5,
Chanthabouly District,
Vientiane,
Lao PDR.

E-Mail 
laos@wwfgreatermekong.org

Phone/Fax
+856 21 216080 / +856 21 251883

Individual Contacts

Somphone Bouasavanh, Country Director - 
somphone.bouasavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org

Francois Guegan, Conservation Programme Manager  - francois.guegan@wwfgreatermekong.org

Khamseng Homdouangxay, Policy Coordinator - 
khamseng.homdouangxay@wwfgreatermekong.org

Phonesavanh Philavanh, Human Resources Manager - phonesavanh.philavanh@wwfgreatermekong.org

Nadim Boughanmi, Communication Manager 
nadim.boughanmi@wwfgreatermekong.org

Enrico Cordeddu, Programme Development Coordinator - enrico.cordeddu@wwfgreatermekong.org

Send us an email through the form below:

Map

 
	© WWF-Laos
Our office is located on Saylom Rd, in the centre of Vientiane. Please click on the image to be taken to a larger Google Map.
  • * Required information